Partners

 

Can I afford my dream home?

Use our calculator to quickly estimate a monthly payment that fits your budget

Ready to buy?

Your first home is a big investment – and decision. Here are ten things to know before you buy

How does my credit really affect me?

Learn how your credit history can affect your ability to own a home

Tools & Resources

Monthly Payment Calculators  |  Refinance  |  Affordability

 

 Trusted partner...

 

 

Dean Schiffler

VP Mortgage Lending    

Phone: 952-844-6888   Cell : 612-709-7857

Fax: 952-844-6389

Dean.Schiffler@grarate.com

 

Dean Schiffler has been in mortgage banking since 1988.

Dean's experience and communication skills have helped thousands of individuals and families acquire financing for their homes throughout the United States.  

APPLY NOW



 

Burnet Title

Website:
Phone:
(612) 928-3514
Contact:
April Evans
Email:
April.Evans@BurnetTitle.com
Closing Account Executive

Burnet Title

Website:
Phone:
(612) 928-8640
Contact:
Jeni Rue
Email:
Jeni.Rue@BurnetTitle.com
Closing Account Executive

Burnet Title

Website:
Phone:
(612) 928-8609
Contact:
Kristin Harrell
Email:
Kristin.Harrell@BurnetTitle.com
Closing Account Executive

Burnet Title

Website:
Phone:
(612) 928-8611
Contact:
Tiffini Priley
Email:
Tiffini.Hermes@BurnetTitle.com
Closing Account Executive

Coldwell Banker Home Protection Plan administered by American Home Shield

Phone:
(866) 797-4788
Home protection plan or service contract covers the repair or replacement of many of the home system components and appliances that break down over time.

Guaranteed Rate Affinity

Website:
Phone:
(952) 844-6888
Contact:
Dean Schiffler
Email:
Dean.Schiffler@grarate.com
VP of Mortgage Lending, NMLS# 155671

Guaranteed Rate Affinity

Website:
Phone:
(952) 949-4803
Contact:
Kelly Molitor
Email:
Kelly.Molitor@grarate.com
VP of Mortgage Lending NMLS 341247